top of page
Pink Smudge

Sierra, Gretchen, or Kate?

Welcome! This is the launch site for 3 different authors! Please choose below.

1634055069 (1).png

Urban Fantasy &

Contemporary Romance

Steeped to Death RGB (1).jpg

Cozy Mysteries & Sweet Romcoms

The-Killers-Daughter-Kindle.jpg

Dark & Gritty Thrillers

Pastel Gradient

Official Site of the Author

and coffee lover

Sierra Dean

Books

Most recent
releases
CabinFever_Digital_HighRes.jpg
DEATH BY A THOUSAND SIPS RGB (1).jpg
Works

Reviews

“This sexy story won’t disappoint, and readers will want to follow the other engaging characters for many books to come.”

“Secret is fun and sexy! Fans of Anita Blake and Riley Jenson will enjoy Secret’s high-octane adventures and complex relationships. Dean’s strong supporting characters and fast-paced storytelling will keep readers coming back for more.”

“Dean pens another winner with her latest fantasy, staying true to her writing style with a strong heroine and an underdog theme.”

Publisher's Weekly

on Pitch Perfect

Jenn Bennett, author

on A Bloody Good Secret

Smexy Books

on Thunder Road

Bio

ashleymaclennanauthorheadshot.jpg

Sierra Dean is the author of the popular Secret McQueen urban fantasy series. 

When not building worlds, she can be found knitting, reading, or pursuing her other passion of baseball journalism.

Born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, she remains there even now, in spite of the cold winters and bug-filled summers, because you just can't take a prairie girl out of the prairie.

She lives with her seven cats, 100 plants, and six TV streaming services.

In The Press
Bio
Gradient

News & Events

2024 Appearance Schedule

February 4, 2024A Pie to Die For launch, Whodunit Mystery Book Store, Winnipeg MB

August 28-September 1 2024: Bouchercon Nashville (check Instagram for panel schedule)

Recent Publishing News
PMDealReport_395137.png
News and Events

Contact

If you would like to reach out, please email me at sierradeanbooks@gmail.com

Follow me:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Contact
Gradient Strip

Proud Member Of

CWCLogo-Square-RW.png
logo.png
bottom of page