© 2020 by Sierra Dean. Proudly created with Wix.com

Sierra Dean

Official Site of the Author

and coffee lover

Books

SecretLives_Digital_HighRes (1).jpg
Most recent
releases
Off-the-Map-600x900.jpg
 

Reviews

“This sexy story won’t disappoint, and readers will want to follow the other engaging characters for many books to come.”

“Secret is fun and sexy! Fans of Anita Blake and Riley Jenson will enjoy Secret’s high-octane adventures and complex relationships. Dean’s strong supporting characters and fast-paced storytelling will keep readers coming back for more.”

“Dean pens another winner with her latest fantasy, staying true to her writing style with a strong heroine and an underdog theme.”

Publisher's Weekly

on Pitch Perfect

Jenn Bennett, author

on A Bloody Good Secret

Smexy Books

on Thunder Road

Bio

Sierra Dean is the author of the popular Secret McQueen urban fantasy series. 

When not building worlds, she can be found knitting, reading, or pursuing her other passion of baseball journalism.

Born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, she remains there even now, in spite of the cold winters and bug-filled summers, because you just can't take a prairie girl out of the prairie.

She lives with her two dogs, two cats, and six TV streaming services.

 
 

News & Events

Paris Book Fair/Livre Paris
Winnipeg Comic Convention
 

Contact

If you would like to reach out, please email me at sierradeanbooks@gmail.com

Follow me:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon