Sierra Dean

Official Site of the Author

and coffee lover

Books

Most recent
releases
HighwayToHail_Digital_HighRes.jpg
DeadlyLittleSecret_Digital_HighRes.jpg
 

Reviews

“This sexy story won’t disappoint, and readers will want to follow the other engaging characters for many books to come.”

“Secret is fun and sexy! Fans of Anita Blake and Riley Jenson will enjoy Secret’s high-octane adventures and complex relationships. Dean’s strong supporting characters and fast-paced storytelling will keep readers coming back for more.”

“Dean pens another winner with her latest fantasy, staying true to her writing style with a strong heroine and an underdog theme.”

Publisher's Weekly

on Pitch Perfect

Jenn Bennett, author

on A Bloody Good Secret

Smexy Books

on Thunder Road

Bio

ashleymaclennanauthorheadshot.jpg

Sierra Dean is the author of the popular Secret McQueen urban fantasy series. 

When not building worlds, she can be found knitting, reading, or pursuing her other passion of baseball journalism.

Born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, she remains there even now, in spite of the cold winters and bug-filled summers, because you just can't take a prairie girl out of the prairie.

She lives with her four cats, 100 plants, and six TV streaming services.

 
 
Gradient

News & Events

The Pre-order for Blood in the Bayou (Genie McQueen 4) has been temporarily canceled. The new release date is November 8 and a new pre-order link will be coming once it is available.

Blood in the Bayou Delayed
2022 Appearance Schedule

September 9-11: Bouchercon, Minneapolis, MN

September 18: Steeped to Death book launch, Whodunit Mystery Book Store, Winnipeg MB

October 28-30: Winnipeg Comic Con, Winnipeg, MB

Recent Publishing News
PMDealReport_352992.png
 

Contact

If you would like to reach out, please email me at sierradeanbooks@gmail.com

Follow me:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon