Archive for the 'News' Category

New Cover Art

The marvelous cover for The Secret Guide to Dating Monsters, which releases on July 19. Thanks to the wonderful Kanaxa yet again. She has done a brilliant job!… Read the rest »

Something Secret Blog Tour

Over the next few weeks I’ll be making a lot of blog-stops for interviews, giveaways, and guest posts. Here’s a list of where you can find me in May:

Thursday, May 5: Interview & Giveaway at Moira Rogers’s Blog
Friday, May 6: Guest Post & Giveaway at Book Lover’s Inc
Monday, May 9: Interview & Giveaway at Smexybooks
Monday, May 9: Interview & Giveaway at ExLibris
Monday, May 9: Interview at From the Shadows
Thursday, May 12: Guest Post & Giveaway at Bea’s Book Nook
Thursday, May 12: Interview at Vivi Andrews’s Blog

There will also be 2 Giveaways happening … Read the rest »

I’m a Mac…

I couldn’t help but post this link as it’s own entry. I may be a die-hard Kindle user, but when I found out Something Secret was available from iTunes as an iBook I sort of iFreaked.

If you’re an iPad user and want to download Something Secret This Way Comes, it’s available now for pre-order through iTunes!

iTunes Pre-OrderRead the rest »

The Secret Guide to Dating Monsters (Secret McQueen #0.5)

The Secret McQueen prequel novella, The Secret Guide to Dating Monsters, is up in the Samhian store with the first chapter available for an excerpt read!

Read it HereRead the rest »

New Updates

My brother scolded me for not keeping up with my blog posts, so I’m here to update everyone on what’s new and exciting in Sierra/Secret-land.

I’ve received the draft for the prequel cover, and it’s delicious! I can’t wait to get final approval to show it to you guys.

Last week I was in LA at the annual RT Booklovers Conference, and am really excited that I’ll be able to participate in the book signing fairs next April (along with some big names like Charlaine Harris and JR Ward). I met some truly amazing people and some all around fabulous … Read the rest »

Sign-up for my newsletter

You'll receive an email asking you confirm your subscription (so please check your spam folder if you don't receive it).

Subscribe

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Praise for Sierra and her novels

“Fans of Jennifer Estep’s Elemental Assassin series and Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampire series will love this!”

Copyright © 2011-2019 Sierra Dean. All rights reserved.
Back to Top