Off the Map

Sierra Dean
October 2, 2018

Her last job won’t be a day at the beach.

Harper Barton has one reason and one reason only to be in Colombia, and it isn’t for fun in the sun. As an expert in “acquiring” antiquities, she’s been tasked with collecting a valuable necklace from a gala. The problem? A drug kingpin wants the piece for himself, and won’t let a cat burglar get in his way.

Diego Morales is in Colombia doing research for his next book. The mild-mannered professor was expecting dusty books and boring lecture halls, not a beautiful woman sweeping him onto the dance floor and planting a kiss on him before being chased out of the building by armed guards.

Harper and Diego find themselves neck-deep in trouble when they’re kidnapped by the drug kingpin, but things go from bad to worse when they both go overboard and end up lost in the middle of the Colombian jungle. Can they stay alive long enough to get home? Can they stop fighting long enough to realize there’s more than just jungle heat simmering between them?

Off the Map is high-stakes adventure with spark, snark, and plenty of danger.

Sign-up for my newsletter

You'll receive an email asking you confirm your subscription (so please check your spam folder if you don't receive it).

Subscribe

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Praise for Sierra and her novels

“Fans of Jennifer Estep’s Elemental Assassin series and Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampire series will love this!”

Copyright © 2011-2018 Sierra Dean. All rights reserved.
Back to Top